While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller

Book cover image for While My Eyes Were Closed: The #1 Bestseller
  • ISBN:--
  • Author(s):Linda Green
  • Publisher:Quercus Publishing
  • Publication date:2016-01-28
  • Edition:Digital original
  • Binding:Kindle Edition
  • Volume(s):--
  • Pages:432

Description:

THE #1 BESTSELLER: a nail-biting psychological drama for fans of Liane Moriarty, Sue Fortin and Kerry Fisher.

One, two, three . . . Lisa Dale shuts her eyes and counts to one hundred during a game of hide-and-seek. When she opens them, her four-year-old daughter Ella is gone. Disappeared without a trace. The police, the media and Lisa's family all think they know who snatched Ella. But what if the person who took her isn't a stranger? What if they are convinced they are doing the right thing? And what if Lisa's little girl is in danger of disappearing forever?